Seven Towers Male Voice Choir

Office Bearers
Music Team
Annual Concert

Choir Membership

The Choir draws it's members predominately from the Ballymena area, but some travel from much further afield, travelling from Bangor, Garvagh and Templepatrick.

The Choir is always on the lookout for new talent to bolster it's numbers. Anyone who has an interest in joining us should speak to a Choir member directly or use other methods of communication in the contacts section.

The Choir

John Brown Harry Lamont Ian Kyle
John McCall Seamus McDonnell Michael McKiernan
Nigel Moore John Stewart Tom Warwick
James Rainey
SECOND TENORS Leslie Barr Denis Boyd Tom Carlisle
Hans Clyde Maurice Crabbe Simon Hamilton
Ivan Connor Bertie Dunlop Jackie Hughes
George McFall Derek Murdoch Geoff Simon
Richard Todd Robert Quigg Bert Kernaghan
FIRST BASS Ronnie Burns Mark Compton Uel Linton
Robert McCready Raymond McKeeman Alan O'Loan
Allen Proctor William Stewart Henry Yorke
Campbell Younger Ian Alexander David Morris
David Shaw
SECOND BASS David Alexander James Bamford George Beattie
Robert French Desmond Kennedy Brian Leeke
Marshal Lindsay David Loughlin Uel Marcus
James McDowell Ian McKay John McKelvey
David Mudd Robert Orr David Paul
Bryan Smith Jim O'Shea James Wylie

Member of the National Association of Choirs